Chris Webby – Websters Labratory 2

Artist : Chris Webby
Album : Websters Laboratory 2
Genre : Rap
Year : 2016
Tracks : 18
Playtime : 01:17:18
Size : 142.39 MB
Codec : MPEG 1 Layer III / 256 kbps

01. Webby’s Lab 2 (Intro) [prod. JP On Da Track]
02. Datpiff
03. Knocked Down [prod. Juice Of All Trades]
04. Ignition (feat. Dave East) [prod. Jitta On The Track]
05. On My Way [prod. JP On Da Track]
06. Sativa (feat. Demrick, B-Real & Zacari) [prod. Juice Of All Trades]
07. Brass Tacks (feat. D. Lector) [prod. Juice Of All Trades]
08. Inebriated [prod. Teddy Roxpin]
09. Full Steam Ahead (feat. Futuristic) [prod. C-Lance]
10. Questionnaire [prod. Kato]
11. Imperfect (feat. Jaye Michelle) [prod. Juice Of All Trades]
12. Can’t Complain (feat. Anoyd) [prod. Juice Of All Trades]
13. Jurassic Park [prod. JP On Da Track]
14. Feel The Burn (Freeverse)
15. Outside The Box (feat. Sincerely Collins) [prod. Jitta On The Track]
16. High By The Beach [prod. JP On Da Track]
17. Cali Dreamin’ (feat. Jitta On The Track) [prod. Jitta On The Track]
18. Chemical Romance [prod. Juice Of All Trades]

Chris Webby - Websters Labratory 2